The Academy of
Saint Matthias the Apostle

Small Classes, BIG Results!

Staff Contact List

Administrative Staff

 

Principal Mrs. Patricia Schratz pschratz@stmatthias.org
Administrative Assistant Front Office Mrs. Marsha Blackburn mblackburn@stmatthias.org x212

Teaching Staff

Pre-K Mrs. Courtney Smith courtneysmith@stmatthias.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Erika Sanneman esanneman@stmatthias.org
Pre-K & K Aid/MedTech Mary Kellermann  mkellermann@stmatthias.org
1st Grade  Miss Kariann Campbell kcampbell@stmatthias.org
2nd Grade Ms. Emily Scala escala@stmatthias.org
3rd Grade Mrs. Sherrie Bauman sbauman@stmatthias.org
4th Grade / Assistant Principal Mrs. Julie Kelly jkelly@stmatthias.org
5th Grade Mrs. Mary Gillis mgillis@stmatthias.org
6th Grade Homeroom Ms. Krista Scanlan kscanlan@stmatthias.org
7th Grade Homeroom Mrs. Edith Damron edamron@stmatthias.org
8th Grade Homeroom Ms. Aurore Anastassiadis aanastassiadis@stmatthias.org
Technology  Ms. Rayla Parquet rparquet@stmatthias.org
Physical Education / Health Mr. Jay O’Hare johare@stmatthias.org
Library/MedTech/Spanish/Admissions Mrs. Ann O’Hare aohare@stmatthias.org
Music
Special Education Teacher Mrs. Christina Beal cbeal@stmatthias.org
Art Teacher Mr. Randall Parker rparker@stmatthias.org
Before/Aftercare Director (ESP) Georgeann Reedy greedy@stmatthias.org x220
Band Mr. Paul Martens

STEM & Pre-Algebra                                     Ms. Le-Marie Thompson      lthompson@stmatthias.org