The Academy of
Saint Matthias the Apostle

Small Classes, BIG Results!

Staff Contact List

Administrative Staff

Principal Mrs. Patricia Schratz pschratz@stmatthias.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Marsha Blackburn mblackburn@stmatthias.org
Pastor Rev. John Kennealy jkennealy@stmatthias.org

Teaching Staff

Pre-K Mrs. Courtney Smith courtneysmith@stmatthias.org
Pre-K Aid Ms. Wendy Blanco wblanco@stmatthias.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Christina Beal cbeal@stmatthias.org
Kindergarten Aid Mrs. Mary Kellermann  mkellermann@stmatthias.org
1st Grade  Miss Kariann Campbell kcampbell@stmatthias.org
2nd Grade Ms. Emily Scala escala@stmatthias.org
3rd Grade Mrs. Sherrie Bauman sbauman@stmatthias.org
4th Grade Mrs. Michelle Szulczewski mszulczewski@stmatthias.org
5th Grade Mrs. Mary Gillis mgillis@stmatthias.org
6th Grade Homeroom Ms. Krista Scanlan kscanlan@stmatthias.org
7th Grade Homeroom Mrs. Edith Damron edamron@stmatthias.org
8th Grade Homeroom Ms. Aurore Anastassiadis aanastassiadis@stmatthias.org

Specials

Library/MedTech/Spanish/Admissions Mrs. Ann O’Hare aohare@stmatthias.org
Physical Education Ms. Nicole Wright nwright@stmatthias.org
Art/Music Mrs. Deborah Hess  dhess@stmatthias.org
Technology/Resource Mrs. Julie Kelly jkelly@stmatthias.org
Before/Aftercare Director (ESP) Mrs. Georgeanne Reedy greedy@stmatthias.org
Band Mr. Paul Martens pfmartens@verizon.net