The Academy of Saint Matthias the Apostle
Small Classes, BIG Results!

Staff Contact List

Administrative Staff

Principal Mrs. Patricia Schratz pschratz@stmatthias.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Marsha Blackburn mblackburn@stmatthias.org
Pastor Rev. John Kennealy jkennealy@stmatthias.org

Teaching Staff

Pre-K Mrs. Courtney Smith courtneysmith@stmatthias.org
Pre-K Aid Mrs. Silvia Vazquez vazquez@stmatthias.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Christina Beal cbeal@stmatthias.org
Kindergarten Aid Mrs. Mary Kellermann  mkellermann@stmatthias.org
1st Grade Ms. Wendy Blanco kcampbell@stmatthias.org
2nd Grade Ms. Kariann Campbell escala@stmatthias.org
3rd Grade Dr. Patrice Tyler ptyler@stmatthias.org
4th Grade Ms. Meghan Furth mfurth@stmatthias.org
5th Grade Mrs. Mary Gillis mgillis@stmatthias.org
6th Grade Ms. Barbara Madera bmadera@stmatthias.org
7th Grade Mr. Joe Saverino jsaverino@stmatthias.org
8th Grade Ms. Aurore Anastassiadis aanastassiadis@stmatthias.org

Specials

Library/MedTech/Admissions Mrs. Ann O’Hare aohare@stmatthias.org
Physical Education Ms. Nicole Wright nwright@stmatthias.org
Music Mrs. Deborah Hess  dhess@stmatthias.org
Technology/Resource Mrs. Julie Kelly jkelly@stmatthias.org
Before/Aftercare Director (ESP) Mrs. Georgeanne Reedy greedy@stmatthias.org
Band Mr. Paul Martens pfmartens@verizon.net